Show Us Your Skills

Squeezing every last sound out of your Game Boy's puny sound chip?

Join the club

Songs

Preview Song Title Artist Comments Post Datesort icon
When Death Brings Victory baaaimash33p Sat, Jun 1, 2013 @ 4:46pm
Simple Kick :D Irfanator Wed, May 29, 2013 @ 11:57pm
Trolling around chestylaroo Wed, May 29, 2013 @ 2:58pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Deep Tide ColorCollection Mon, May 20, 2013 @ 9:08am
Z TEST zhylo Sat, May 18, 2013 @ 12:12pm
zeee awan45 1 Wed, May 15, 2013 @ 1:24am
Mess around Sesh (unfinished) Handheld Destruction Sat, May 11, 2013 @ 3:43pm
Mess around Sesh (unfinished) Handheld Destruction Sat, May 11, 2013 @ 3:43pm
Hooligans xurik Sat, May 4, 2013 @ 9:35pm
Fun smiba Sat, May 4, 2013 @ 10:45am
System Failure Final_Link Mon, Apr 29, 2013 @ 10:00pm
alost proteus Fri, Apr 26, 2013 @ 3:34pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Spiky Things Stolen_Goods 1 Mon, Apr 22, 2013 @ 7:50pm
Chip of the block DemoNoidz Mon, Apr 22, 2013 @ 10:23am

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Bach Inventions 1 MooseHead Mon, Apr 22, 2013 @ 4:48am
TOTALN0B Justins.Alaska Fri, Apr 19, 2013 @ 9:15am
Dango Daikazoku slathazerII Thu, Apr 18, 2013 @ 4:12am
Mario Joserichi Sat, Apr 6, 2013 @ 5:15pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

My fight (First Song) Flat_Mango Thu, Apr 4, 2013 @ 2:17am
Tension - GROUND ZERO khemikal 2 Sun, Mar 31, 2013 @ 10:23pm
Testing Intro spacerobot Fri, Mar 29, 2013 @ 11:03pm
Boss Mode Panda Chan Fri, Mar 29, 2013 @ 3:10am
Raibu Remix mod_13.5 Fri, Mar 22, 2013 @ 11:33pm
Days Ago Chiptune Remix thebronychip Fri, Mar 22, 2013 @ 1:31am
This is Why I We Can't Have New Things Mrwimmer Thu, Feb 28, 2013 @ 8:48pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Chipstyle Hugotyp 2 Thu, Feb 28, 2013 @ 6:19am
My first song specialk Tue, Feb 26, 2013 @ 9:20am
Loop no. 1 crowndelorean 1 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 @ 3:09am
Megaman Zero Opening Theme (WIP) DJ Pon-3 Wed, Feb 20, 2013 @ 3:08pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Happy brp Tue, Feb 12, 2013 @ 5:25am
Hybrid Song GB Remix synt4x Tue, Feb 5, 2013 @ 2:10pm
RANdoOM imnikola Tue, Jan 29, 2013 @ 6:09pm
FINALFLASH SoKawaii Sun, Jan 27, 2013 @ 6:08pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

voyager datacats Thu, Jan 17, 2013 @ 7:51pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

That's DEEP bro Diamond Machine Thu, Jan 17, 2013 @ 7:15pm
Duatiga Attack! - Angry Bit! duatigaattack Sun, Jan 13, 2013 @ 6:49am

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

cyber cool - Hecho en México alex Fri, Jan 11, 2013 @ 8:47pm
Backtrack Alexpowrs 1 Wed, Jan 9, 2013 @ 6:12pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Thought Processor Mise-- Sun, Jan 6, 2013 @ 10:22pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

This Is ayo 2 Tue, Dec 25, 2012 @ 4:42pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Nutrocker (Cover) Mise-- Sun, Dec 23, 2012 @ 4:40pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Make Up Your Mind toasterpastries 1 Fri, Dec 21, 2012 @ 11:01pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

2222 Songs yet to be thought (Tribute to Reclussivelemming) Zaivx 2 Fri, Dec 14, 2012 @ 7:02am
DRUBZ Mouthless Fri, Dec 14, 2012 @ 5:49am
nemeton Popcornkid Thu, Dec 13, 2012 @ 1:45am
sample collin Thu, Dec 6, 2012 @ 12:21pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

yuuposu monica_g Sat, Dec 1, 2012 @ 10:43pm
Fusion (Draft Mix) spOOked Tue, Nov 20, 2012 @ 7:49pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Oratio spry Tue, Nov 20, 2012 @ 7:23pm
A mindless happy 8bit track Jotie Mon, Nov 19, 2012 @ 6:29pm
Chimera shanebro Sun, Nov 18, 2012 @ 3:55am
The Sky is Ours shanebro Sun, Nov 18, 2012 @ 3:55am
bad grabsta fuxter Sat, Nov 17, 2012 @ 10:42pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

sinking sailboat basspuddle Sat, Nov 17, 2012 @ 4:49pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Tower Jump xclntr 2 Mon, Nov 12, 2012 @ 10:33am
Untitled miickayy Thu, Nov 8, 2012 @ 8:37am

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Skate or die Zuberi Tue, Nov 6, 2012 @ 8:19am
tester 909 Fri, Nov 2, 2012 @ 10:59am
first attemp scrables renot Fri, Oct 26, 2012 @ 9:48pm
Cosecant Cooshinator 1 Wed, Oct 24, 2012 @ 5:36pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Bright Light, Neon Night Mise-- 2 Wed, Oct 24, 2012 @ 4:29pm
firstsong Yuler Tue, Oct 23, 2012 @ 9:44pm
starting Aggrotard Mon, Oct 22, 2012 @ 12:18pm
STAR SOLDIER(cover) qrl Mon, Oct 22, 2012 @ 5:45am

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Pachuca Sunrise (LSDJ Cover) radiogiraffe 1 Thu, Oct 18, 2012 @ 1:14pm
poopon galacticdarkoverlord Sun, Oct 14, 2012 @ 2:28pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

ENTER THE DRAGON - YUM YUM ??? MIX - KUNIO9209 Sat, Oct 13, 2012 @ 10:20am

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

ENTER THE DRAGON - YUM YUM ??? MIX - KUNIO9209 Sat, Oct 13, 2012 @ 10:19am

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Floriography - ULTRA SPICY NOODLE MIX - KUNIO9209 3 Sat, Oct 13, 2012 @ 10:17am

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

CUTMAN - sweet KANI PAN mix - KUNIO9209 Sat, Oct 13, 2012 @ 10:15am
WIP Russellian Fri, Oct 12, 2012 @ 3:04pm
This Dark Dream Vellain Thu, Oct 11, 2012 @ 5:01am
sav ADIADO Sun, Oct 7, 2012 @ 12:54pm
Diana-test-unfinished danabnormal9000 Thu, Oct 4, 2012 @ 9:06am
Test001 megaXD Sat, Sep 29, 2012 @ 11:58pm
Castle v.1 Shadow-Bit Sat, Sep 29, 2012 @ 9:00pm
Pretty Boy Strut Cover maniacdancer Tue, Sep 25, 2012 @ 4:23pm
Animal HumaNOIZE 1 Tue, Sep 18, 2012 @ 6:02pm
Learning the Mortal Kombat song Henners Thu, Sep 6, 2012 @ 7:52pm
yeahh crimewave Sat, Sep 1, 2012 @ 2:01am
Song 3 brp Fri, Aug 31, 2012 @ 8:02am
Lsdj dubstep test FerretBoy Wed, Aug 29, 2012 @ 3:09pm
Boom za7ch Wed, Aug 22, 2012 @ 5:52pm
Minikomi ronionie Sun, Aug 19, 2012 @ 7:08am
scary monsters jymz Sat, Aug 18, 2012 @ 7:06am
Awakening Zelkedo Sun, Aug 5, 2012 @ 5:36pm
Glass Piano Struva Sun, Jul 29, 2012 @ 2:14pm
Girtpy thehobartphase 1 Sun, Jul 29, 2012 @ 12:50pm
Test kmlzkma Sat, Jul 28, 2012 @ 4:32am
All I Do is Stare at Screens Mise-- Tue, Jul 24, 2012 @ 1:49pm
Pure Imagination Telerophon Tue, Jul 24, 2012 @ 7:50am
Time To Pretend (MGMT cover) [WIP!!!] Discorex Mon, Jul 23, 2012 @ 7:46am
Easy Though yesyesohgodyes Sun, Jul 22, 2012 @ 1:52pm
Pump RR mmogen317 Sun, Jul 22, 2012 @ 11:38am

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Melancolia aftershock_chiptune Mon, Jul 16, 2012 @ 3:05am
blueShift (early) Frostbyte Sat, Jul 14, 2012 @ 11:31am

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Six Million Tea Pounds - ZuhelUp dead_PXL Mon, Jul 2, 2012 @ 1:03pm
Funky Chainsaw Art-Z Sat, Jun 30, 2012 @ 9:13pm
Grown up btbtbt Wed, Jun 27, 2012 @ 2:05am
Flying On a Sunbeam Soleviio Thu, Jun 21, 2012 @ 4:46pm