Show Us Your Skills

Squeezing every last sound out of your Game Boy's puny sound chip?

Join the club

Songs

Preview Song Title Artist Comments Post Datesort icon

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

LOLICORE LSDJ ROM [Read Description] Nagareboshi Sat, Feb 18, 2017 @ 1:14pm
Subtec kb2000 Sat, Feb 18, 2017 @ 1:10pm
BrItOnHm2Me Lessyth Fri, Feb 17, 2017 @ 5:15am
Summertime Sadness INTRO KillaBYTE Wed, Feb 15, 2017 @ 4:24pm
You And Me antilles Tue, Feb 14, 2017 @ 8:41pm
Pokemon Center Theme DotMatrix Tue, Feb 7, 2017 @ 12:38am
Test EndersCrusade Sun, Feb 5, 2017 @ 5:50pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Radiohead-Lotus Flower(intro) dj arky Fri, Feb 3, 2017 @ 3:56pm
Dj Arky - cute dj arky Thu, Feb 2, 2017 @ 2:53pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Rick & Morty Theme (GameBoy remix) rnbwdrgneyes Mon, Jan 30, 2017 @ 1:58pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Carol of the Bells (Trance of the Carolled Bells 8-Bit) lazynerd204 Thu, Jan 26, 2017 @ 7:06pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Phaurgot project TwirlBoy Thu, Jan 12, 2017 @ 3:24am
aurora borealis remix nanode Sun, Jan 8, 2017 @ 5:48pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

BitWise Attraction - Panda dub 8bit remix TwirlBoy Sat, Jan 7, 2017 @ 6:45am
test rdamen Tue, Jan 3, 2017 @ 2:12pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

ORiON Keygen Music GB Remake synt4x Thu, Dec 29, 2016 @ 9:12pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Gomenasai Nagareboshi Wed, Dec 28, 2016 @ 11:34am

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Perfume - Daijobanai 【Remix】 Nagareboshi Wed, Dec 28, 2016 @ 11:23am

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

sas Ale3nt94 Fri, Dec 23, 2016 @ 1:48pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Tату - Люди Инвалиды [Remix] Nagareboshi Tue, Dec 13, 2016 @ 6:53am

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

goreshit - look at me tenderly [remix] Nagareboshi Tue, Dec 13, 2016 @ 6:34am
Natural mystic TwirlBoy Sat, Dec 10, 2016 @ 10:25am
Beat1 jchevallier Wed, Dec 7, 2016 @ 12:38am

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Seeing What's Next (Kevin Frey Remix) - Hollywood Principle w00tguy123 Sun, Nov 27, 2016 @ 12:04am
Troy Replicant Thu, Nov 24, 2016 @ 3:10pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Tatanga Ganondorofu Sat, Nov 5, 2016 @ 11:54am
video girl tw1982 Wed, Nov 2, 2016 @ 11:32am
darkalley peke Sat, Oct 29, 2016 @ 8:17am
Not Something I Made LSDManager Was Just Giving Me a Harsh Time and This Was All I Could Recover (I Really Want to Make Music Sorry I'll Try To Upload Later ;-;) Saphiresurf Tue, Oct 25, 2016 @ 2:23am
DatFetzt -WiP- pitschinski 1 Thu, Oct 20, 2016 @ 6:19am
meru cover adefili Sat, Oct 8, 2016 @ 7:00am
1 song Aferon Tue, Sep 27, 2016 @ 11:52pm
Breaknoise ubik_hc Sun, Sep 18, 2016 @ 10:15pm
t-means (cj splinter cover) enter7heninja Sun, Sep 18, 2016 @ 6:15am
Shy Guy Encounter (incomplete) Durgen Thu, Sep 15, 2016 @ 4:26am

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Carpenter U rebb 2 Mon, Sep 12, 2016 @ 7:09pm
We are the Prodigy (smack my bleeps up!) [The Prodigy original mashup] Starving GOGO Mon, Sep 12, 2016 @ 2:29pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

A Wild Drake Appears olympicmew 1 Sun, Sep 11, 2016 @ 9:25pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Sonic the Hedgehog - Starlight Zone w00tguy123 Mon, Sep 5, 2016 @ 10:17pm
Test two 4fxtwin Mon, Sep 5, 2016 @ 2:56am

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Gym Leader Battle [Yaya Cross RMX] yayacross Mon, Aug 29, 2016 @ 1:52pm
Test Styxx Thu, Aug 25, 2016 @ 3:55pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

OREOMILKSHAKE (COVER) 0b111 Sun, Aug 21, 2016 @ 5:55pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

my 1st bit s0ca Sat, Aug 20, 2016 @ 2:18pm
First Try lastfuture Wed, Aug 17, 2016 @ 4:14pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Los Amigos del Tiempo [Matilda] 8bit version by Cinematronic ?????Cinematronic Tue, Aug 9, 2016 @ 9:50pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Golden Brown curtinparloe Sun, Aug 7, 2016 @ 10:35am

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Good News Everyone richdoodle Fri, Aug 5, 2016 @ 6:32pm
I Work Better Alone (Kry.exe) Krydar Fri, Aug 5, 2016 @ 12:11am
Doraemon akira2428 Thu, Jul 21, 2016 @ 8:01am
the e cagmir Fri, Jul 15, 2016 @ 12:00pm
test kurosuke312 Thu, Jul 14, 2016 @ 1:31am
Yamazaki ichiban MAYBE GO Tue, Jul 12, 2016 @ 4:26pm
Papy Fack Kabcorp Tue, Jul 12, 2016 @ 10:37am

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Bit Neandherthal HumaNOIZE Mon, Jul 11, 2016 @ 1:08pm
zeze majestic99 Sun, Jul 10, 2016 @ 2:06am
SPD. UP! Sudstep Tue, Jul 5, 2016 @ 4:36pm
Pwr 2 Ya (2016 VIP) Sudstep Tue, Jul 5, 2016 @ 4:33pm
why do i always have to be the bad guy (2016 Redux) Sudstep Tue, Jul 5, 2016 @ 4:30pm
Devil's Castle Sudstep Tue, Jul 5, 2016 @ 4:28pm
suka Screamwod Sun, Jul 3, 2016 @ 5:06pm
New Techno HumaNOIZE Tue, Jun 28, 2016 @ 10:28pm
Cowboys from hell (8bit cover) Brysamo11 1 Wed, Jun 22, 2016 @ 11:29pm
First natebot13 Mon, Jun 20, 2016 @ 10:51pm
Loneliness feonaoh Fri, Jun 17, 2016 @ 12:54pm
⚡️pectre⚡️ konchis141 Fri, Jun 17, 2016 @ 10:47am

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Carbon Copy 4ForFake Mon, Jun 6, 2016 @ 1:09am

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Brandenburg Concerto 3 (Excerpt) photoelectron Mon, May 30, 2016 @ 1:03am

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Freaking Out The Neighborhood photoelectron Mon, May 30, 2016 @ 1:00am
roots B moyulive Tue, May 24, 2016 @ 3:08am

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Wavetable Test Frash Pikass Sun, May 8, 2016 @ 8:53pm
weird beat jaredsaldonis Thu, Apr 28, 2016 @ 10:41pm
Diode FLOYDE UK Thu, Apr 28, 2016 @ 3:54pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Seaside Storm dj_dvorak Mon, Apr 25, 2016 @ 5:39pm
First Try with LSDJ trespeo Sun, Apr 24, 2016 @ 12:17pm
BANANATE crivellator Thu, Apr 21, 2016 @ 8:21am
Dancey Riff zekeyheathy Tue, Apr 19, 2016 @ 4:08pm
The Unhopeful K-dex Tue, Apr 19, 2016 @ 2:39pm
noel Ticcthuug 1 Sat, Apr 16, 2016 @ 10:50am
On The Run- Pink Floyd Cover spectrechip Mon, Apr 11, 2016 @ 9:12pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

A meditation on world peace inverse.alien Tue, Apr 5, 2016 @ 11:43pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

dubspace GYLD Mon, Apr 4, 2016 @ 11:41pm
LAST.WAV OVERCRASH Sun, Apr 3, 2016 @ 1:50pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

MGP TheJeebas Sun, Mar 20, 2016 @ 4:57pm
Blessed Joy & Peace To The World v1.5 - File B 3ndymion Sun, Mar 20, 2016 @ 11:09am
Blessed Joy & Peace To The World v1.5 - File A 3ndymion Sun, Mar 20, 2016 @ 11:08am
idkfuck destinyschilde Sat, Mar 19, 2016 @ 7:13pm
Kabusate mardide Wed, Mar 16, 2016 @ 5:15pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Fiero Viami 1 Wed, Mar 16, 2016 @ 12:46pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Madeon - Pay no mind cover Dante6202 Tue, Mar 15, 2016 @ 9:04am

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

config Nyugoregoshi Mon, Mar 14, 2016 @ 4:29pm
loopy whirlbit Fri, Mar 11, 2016 @ 12:11am
Катюша TK-fire Tue, Mar 8, 2016 @ 10:15am
First attempt...? Krishna Tue, Mar 8, 2016 @ 7:38am
tuut reinhard Sun, Mar 6, 2016 @ 3:04pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Island Song Ashley Eriksson Cover clsource Sat, Feb 27, 2016 @ 8:46pm
meat DOS4GW Thu, Feb 25, 2016 @ 10:12am
gather the pitchforks unexpectedbowtie Thu, Feb 18, 2016 @ 10:47am
??? Gecko Fri, Feb 5, 2016 @ 12:48pm
core zef 2 Fri, Feb 5, 2016 @ 7:24am