Show Us Your Skills

Squeezing every last sound out of your Game Boy's puny sound chip?

Join the club

Songs

Preview Song Title Artist Comments Post Datesort icon

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

5/4 Dance of the Square Pulse Greedy Cat Thu, Oct 23, 2014 @ 12:45pm
MSV SYSTEM BOOT JINGLE temjin Tue, Oct 21, 2014 @ 10:20pm
GOOD STUFF! Stregato86 Sun, Oct 19, 2014 @ 7:14am

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

The Radikool Adventure Mise-- Sat, Oct 18, 2014 @ 6:09pm
Ghost demo by Tyler Barnes Floattune Wed, Oct 15, 2014 @ 5:12am
ggeni4 nanigu Wed, Oct 8, 2014 @ 8:00pm
[Template] LSDJ Starter Kit! lu9 Mon, Sep 29, 2014 @ 5:52pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Smash Mouth - All-Star lu9 Mon, Sep 29, 2014 @ 4:09pm
FCK w1nterhearts Mon, Sep 29, 2014 @ 12:06pm
LEGO Island 2 GBC - Cards Menu lu9 Sat, Sep 27, 2014 @ 11:54am

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Hibernation Mise-- Fri, Sep 26, 2014 @ 12:38pm
trash2 pfaff Tue, Sep 23, 2014 @ 4:53pm
Leaves Popsicle Theory Sun, Sep 21, 2014 @ 8:50am
nit3thi3f deepearth.void Sat, Sep 20, 2014 @ 7:02am
tarnce deepearth.void Sat, Sep 20, 2014 @ 6:46am
maplespamtron deepearth.void Sat, Sep 20, 2014 @ 6:45am

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

cake deepearth.void Sat, Sep 20, 2014 @ 6:38am
spinnaface deepearth.void Sat, Sep 20, 2014 @ 6:31am
water babies deepearth.void Sat, Sep 20, 2014 @ 6:26am
Mario LOL HardstyleFox Thu, Sep 18, 2014 @ 10:54pm
aaaa my first song futabachannel Wed, Sep 17, 2014 @ 1:55pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Gourmet Race (Kirby Super Star) lu9 Wed, Sep 10, 2014 @ 5:00pm
Beginner wanting to see the secrets NALNEX Tue, Sep 9, 2014 @ 9:08pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Jan Hammer - Crockett's Theme cover (loop) lofx Fri, Sep 5, 2014 @ 2:43pm
??? jahn Mon, Sep 1, 2014 @ 2:05pm
Stormsong VinceKaichan Sun, Aug 31, 2014 @ 3:31pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Days of Future Past Present VinceKaichan Sun, Aug 31, 2014 @ 3:15pm
Crappy Loop boobdoop Fri, Aug 22, 2014 @ 7:35pm
The Cure - Love Song (Cover - Incomplete) zneth Sat, Aug 2, 2014 @ 5:48pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

?M1L1T?NT ?CHT BIT CR?W? LAUKMETAALS Thu, Jul 24, 2014 @ 10:53am
Danny Brown - O.D.B. (4-Bit Instrumental Cover) zomgowned Wed, Jul 23, 2014 @ 4:55am
Play (DEMO) Plastic Dungeons Sun, Jul 20, 2014 @ 10:04pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Achronic Projection [CorruptedMix] aday Sat, Jul 19, 2014 @ 2:28pm
Froadin' mightymrdogg Mon, Jul 14, 2014 @ 1:37pm
what time is it? jaredsaldonis Sat, Jul 12, 2014 @ 2:44pm
test song Stickman Thu, Jul 10, 2014 @ 8:31am
just a loop reev. Wed, Jul 9, 2014 @ 11:19pm
just for the full access yesthisisdog Tue, Jul 8, 2014 @ 10:12am

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

EMBARK Bit Wish Mon, Jul 7, 2014 @ 3:31pm
Glitch test Elektro121 Fri, Jul 4, 2014 @ 4:14pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Chimera Dire Hit Tue, Jul 1, 2014 @ 2:59am
cruisin' goondoggy Thu, Jun 19, 2014 @ 2:44pm
We Will Carve Our Names Into The Cosmic Abyss DBOYD Mon, Jun 16, 2014 @ 9:18pm
Stuart Little: The Journey Home - Make it Snappy/Up to his Neck in it (Preview on Desc) lu9 Sat, Jun 14, 2014 @ 4:13pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Jesus Man Swag Test Randy Salvage Sat, Jun 7, 2014 @ 11:19pm
[Template] Waves from various GB Games lu9 Sat, Jun 7, 2014 @ 6:15pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Homestar Runner - Intro lu9 Sat, Jun 7, 2014 @ 1:52pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Homestar Runner - Old Intro lu9 Fri, Jun 6, 2014 @ 5:15pm
Get Ready For This (short loop) lu9 Fri, Jun 6, 2014 @ 4:43pm
//C L O U D - P A L A C E Girlfriend Wed, Jun 4, 2014 @ 5:23am

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

KLONES 4ForFake Mon, Jun 2, 2014 @ 10:17pm
test captainmurphy1337 Wed, May 28, 2014 @ 8:36am
rainbow BiTXBiT Sun, May 25, 2014 @ 6:13am

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

GAME GATE YOBA_MONSTER 2 Wed, May 21, 2014 @ 4:57pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

A Wonderous Little Machine Mise-- Tue, May 20, 2014 @ 1:26am
cdqs<d Roel01 Sat, May 17, 2014 @ 12:22pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Apart (Assemblage 23 cover) (Instrumental) Hulex Sun, May 11, 2014 @ 10:28pm
Quaoar broccolifish Sat, May 10, 2014 @ 9:52pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Hipnosis Aeppel Tue, May 6, 2014 @ 11:20am

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

BIOS s0nlxaftrsh0ck Tue, May 6, 2014 @ 7:59am
nothing Eveho Mon, May 5, 2014 @ 2:52pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Crimson City SilverGhoul Fri, May 2, 2014 @ 1:28am

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

lsbeat spacecosmo Tue, Apr 29, 2014 @ 5:50pm
vccbr pkmtrainerdaniel Tue, Apr 22, 2014 @ 6:03pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Time to Naravar Sun, Apr 13, 2014 @ 7:16am

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

The City in the Clouds Genma Fri, Apr 11, 2014 @ 6:28pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Daiyenu Iron Curtain Sun, Apr 6, 2014 @ 2:21pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Dubstep WindlePoonz Sat, Apr 5, 2014 @ 5:52am
Destroit Anonymouse Thu, Apr 3, 2014 @ 6:48pm
cruse control nearo123 Wed, Apr 2, 2014 @ 7:25pm
Sasha TheMrDasen Wed, Apr 2, 2014 @ 3:45pm
i miss you blink 182 cover rdrp23 Sat, Mar 29, 2014 @ 8:40am

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Lament of Layla 3ndymion Fri, Mar 28, 2014 @ 7:23am
The Apathy Shuffle ancestor Thu, Mar 27, 2014 @ 8:35pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

!!!ZOMG!!! Battle of ZombiEAT!!! 3ndymion 2 Wed, Mar 26, 2014 @ 5:26am

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Sonic the Hedgehog - Scrap Brain Zone (DMG-01 Cover) 3ndymion Wed, Mar 26, 2014 @ 5:18am

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

!!!ZOMG!!! Joy Joy 3ndymion Wed, Mar 26, 2014 @ 5:01am

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Sonic the Hedgehog - Spring Yard Zone (DMG-01 Cover) 3ndymion Wed, Mar 26, 2014 @ 4:47am

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Shadow of the Beast - Inside the Tree (DMG-01 Cover) 3ndymion Wed, Mar 26, 2014 @ 4:41am

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Sonic the Hedgehog - Marble Zone (DMG-01 Cover) 3ndymion Wed, Mar 26, 2014 @ 4:35am

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Shadow of the Beast - Welcome (DMG-01 Cover) 3ndymion Wed, Mar 26, 2014 @ 4:26am
"Secret" smulligan Wed, Mar 26, 2014 @ 12:04am
I just wanted to download some songs.... 0utsider89 1 Tue, Mar 25, 2014 @ 2:51pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

The_Thaw FROSTBITEWAVEFORM Tue, Mar 25, 2014 @ 8:54am

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Licking an Icicle twistboy 2 Thu, Mar 20, 2014 @ 7:14pm
myownwei mewmew Wed, Mar 19, 2014 @ 6:51pm
first demo mysuperpainkiller Tue, Mar 18, 2014 @ 10:13pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

JOULES nonsynths 1 Fri, Mar 14, 2014 @ 2:46pm
elmusho- dont sleep daftniel Sun, Mar 9, 2014 @ 8:50pm
zwerty Altharia Sat, Mar 8, 2014 @ 11:24am
HumaNOIZE-KROKODIL HumaNOIZE Sat, Mar 8, 2014 @ 3:05am

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

MISS ME MrIndieJ Wed, Feb 26, 2014 @ 3:43am

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

EGGPLAN2 MrIndieJ Wed, Feb 26, 2014 @ 3:42am
reppohw reppohw Fri, Feb 21, 2014 @ 7:49am
U complete this song v.0.1 HumaNOIZE 1 Thu, Feb 20, 2014 @ 6:50pm
this site is gay piratanico Tue, Feb 18, 2014 @ 11:23pm
HumaNOIZE-Lovecats REMIX (The Cure) HumaNOIZE Thu, Feb 13, 2014 @ 6:09pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Albatross (cover Lebanon Hanover) Aeppel Sun, Feb 9, 2014 @ 1:10pm
kindland greenblue Sun, Feb 9, 2014 @ 6:05am
chrissy chazbc24 Wed, Jan 29, 2014 @ 9:29pm