Show Us Your Skills

Squeezing every last sound out of your Game Boy's puny sound chip?

Join the club

Songs

Preview Song Title Artist Comments Post Datesort icon
Locust Manor (with Kris Keyser) Chromix Wed, Jul 14, 2010 @ 10:11am

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Your Love is Like a Hadouken to the Face Chromix 2 Wed, Jul 14, 2010 @ 10:28pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Dirt Nap Chromix Wed, Jul 14, 2010 @ 10:35pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Action Potential Kris Keyser 1 Thu, Jul 15, 2010 @ 1:55pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Handheld Hero wizwars 4 Thu, Jul 15, 2010 @ 10:44pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

DR011 XC3N Fri, Jul 16, 2010 @ 7:28pm
Orange (by little-scale remixed by 10k for halfclocked DMG) 10k Sat, Jul 17, 2010 @ 12:02am

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Don´t wanna make a happy Tune 5tarbuck 2 Sat, Jul 17, 2010 @ 5:58am

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Cirque Berzerk Chromix 2 Sun, Jul 18, 2010 @ 9:43pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

My Old Ticker pixls Fri, Jul 30, 2010 @ 2:50am

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Dissociative DaPantz Sun, Aug 1, 2010 @ 12:31pm
Crumbs of Comfort Natty Sun, Aug 1, 2010 @ 1:32pm
The Slaughter Waltz Natty Sun, Aug 1, 2010 @ 1:33pm
The AAAT Song neutral Tue, Aug 3, 2010 @ 5:21pm
Colour Television J. Arthur Keenes 6 Wed, Aug 18, 2010 @ 11:22pm
Assembly Line J. Arthur Keenes Wed, Aug 18, 2010 @ 11:27pm
Ocean Stage J. Arthur Keenes Thu, Aug 19, 2010 @ 12:01am
Backwards J. Arthur Keenes Thu, Aug 19, 2010 @ 12:09am

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

just the beginning... tacticalbread Thu, Aug 19, 2010 @ 1:55am
Chipcore Manifesto crackatoa Thu, Aug 19, 2010 @ 5:59am
rah ninja Thu, Aug 19, 2010 @ 7:36am

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Ebon Hawk (v2) The Silph Scope Thu, Aug 19, 2010 @ 11:40am
xD pr0n Thu, Aug 19, 2010 @ 2:32pm
Tomahawk GO!!! AuburnKitsune 1 Thu, Aug 19, 2010 @ 8:49pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Hollow Love Jophish. Thu, Aug 19, 2010 @ 11:37pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

synthetic division jkilla4rilla Fri, Aug 20, 2010 @ 10:11am
happy thingy CZMO Fri, Aug 20, 2010 @ 11:50am
Quicktime Express nitro2k01 Sat, Aug 21, 2010 @ 1:38pm
Just a Squirt (+FM test BONUS) nitro2k01 Sat, Aug 21, 2010 @ 3:38pm
twlvinsm kit sample ninja Sat, Aug 21, 2010 @ 6:03pm
Neurave DIS87 Sat, Aug 21, 2010 @ 6:38pm
Look to La Luna RickyHenry Tue, Aug 24, 2010 @ 2:18pm
000111000 8bitchyfruit Thu, Aug 26, 2010 @ 10:36am
Blue AA Sat, Aug 28, 2010 @ 7:59pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Tonal Kick (Tutorial) nitro2k01 Sat, Sep 4, 2010 @ 12:47pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

COSMIC GIGGLE TIME sidslime 2 Sat, Sep 4, 2010 @ 4:18pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Metal Arm Battle Lava 1 Sat, Sep 4, 2010 @ 10:44pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

BTW, Lightning Bolt, LIghtning Bolt, GO! jefftheworld Sun, Sep 5, 2010 @ 9:09pm
This nerdsome Mon, Sep 6, 2010 @ 6:41pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Haunt TechFalcon Wed, Sep 22, 2010 @ 9:26pm
the kids aren't alright hyksln 1 Tue, Sep 28, 2010 @ 5:32pm
WHAT IS THIS hyksln Tue, Sep 28, 2010 @ 9:53pm
Major 7ths mokoman123 Sun, Oct 3, 2010 @ 10:39am
the test de la decay Mon, Oct 4, 2010 @ 8:29pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Children (GVAddiktz Game Boy version) Ashtom 3 Sat, Oct 9, 2010 @ 9:28am
creep treasuretrove Mon, Oct 11, 2010 @ 10:04pm
Uncecore Core Reboot Tue, Oct 12, 2010 @ 12:14am

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Sweet Action AdamGetsAwesome 3 Thu, Oct 28, 2010 @ 1:42am
icetea graffitichildren Thu, Nov 4, 2010 @ 9:45pm
ACID 1 disassembler Sun, Nov 7, 2010 @ 2:02pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Fighter X inspired LSDJ Skip Sandwich DX 1 Tue, Nov 16, 2010 @ 12:43am
Resolved to Rebirth Xiga Sun, Nov 21, 2010 @ 10:15am
Grayscale Skyline pulselooper Mon, Nov 22, 2010 @ 9:13am
ALL4U (draft) Rock Kandy Mon, Nov 22, 2010 @ 7:10pm
Happy Times conffa Tue, Nov 23, 2010 @ 5:30pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Around the world - daft punk cover crabhands Fri, Nov 26, 2010 @ 2:28pm
I/O Intro disassembler Fri, Dec 10, 2010 @ 7:15pm
Megaman 3 Intro (LSDJ) captcha Sat, Dec 11, 2010 @ 9:37pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Utopias AdamGetsAwesome Tue, Dec 14, 2010 @ 2:43am
I Quit chipocrite 1 Tue, Dec 14, 2010 @ 9:09pm
Videvisan maggan Sat, Dec 18, 2010 @ 9:21pm
Margaret nickmaynard Tue, Dec 21, 2010 @ 2:50am
gef.lsdsng mechlo Tue, Dec 21, 2010 @ 6:04am
FOUR facundo Tue, Dec 21, 2010 @ 12:30pm
tetris remix ocit Mon, Dec 27, 2010 @ 4:58am

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Reload! Rubik's Mistake Mon, Dec 27, 2010 @ 9:15am
Creep YaTa Mon, Dec 27, 2010 @ 8:11pm
Ultraman (lsdj remake) TREYFREY 3 Tue, Dec 28, 2010 @ 12:20am

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

we rock chucks tv death squad 1 Tue, Dec 28, 2010 @ 11:54pm
Lazy Computer Red Mon, Jan 3, 2011 @ 9:38pm
Let it Glow Kedromelon Mon, Jan 3, 2011 @ 11:36pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

OSAKA LOOPLINE (Discovery cover, LSDJ) Fauxtrot Tue, Jan 4, 2011 @ 5:19pm
The First Noel/O Come All Ye Faithful an0va Tue, Jan 4, 2011 @ 10:17pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

memories theb Thu, Jan 6, 2011 @ 1:04pm
Lovers In The Sky Ismpof 1 Sat, Jan 8, 2011 @ 5:50pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

We Are Going to be Friends (White Stripes Cover) DJCATS Sat, Jan 8, 2011 @ 11:24pm
Untold Story Sycamore Drive Tue, Jan 11, 2011 @ 6:38pm
Deep Thought Process Sycamore Drive Tue, Jan 11, 2011 @ 6:39pm
City Sounds Sycamore Drive Tue, Jan 11, 2011 @ 6:39pm
Hare Versus Tortoise Sycamore Drive Tue, Jan 11, 2011 @ 6:40pm
Lament (The Theme From Lune) Sycamore Drive 1 Tue, Jan 11, 2011 @ 6:41pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Warhawk cover Secret Lab 2 Sat, Jan 15, 2011 @ 1:07pm
robot weasel/comadreja robot crabhands Sat, Jan 15, 2011 @ 1:24pm
avril lavigne - skater boy ( COVER) SMPLYBT Sat, Jan 15, 2011 @ 5:09pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Ghost Fishing yes_pizza 2 Tue, Jan 18, 2011 @ 10:52pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

The 15th (work in progress) disassembler Wed, Jan 19, 2011 @ 12:50am
Mike Posner - Please Don't Go (Cover) MiGs Sat, Jan 22, 2011 @ 6:51pm
On my way guppy Thu, Jan 27, 2011 @ 7:06am

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

selfmade.exe Robot2037 Thu, Jan 27, 2011 @ 5:08pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

0x44414E434521 Robot2037 3 Thu, Jan 27, 2011 @ 5:11pm
creeper kimberlite 1 Thu, Jan 27, 2011 @ 7:01pm
aboringtechnosamplesong Downstate Sat, Jan 29, 2011 @ 10:15am
Crap-o-tron [unfinished][yafs] shinmai Sat, Feb 12, 2011 @ 7:28pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Morgoth and I Jansaw 1 Sun, Feb 13, 2011 @ 12:44pm
V Llulagan Sun, Feb 13, 2011 @ 5:42pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

3an - Drugydance less3an 1 Tue, Feb 15, 2011 @ 9:29am

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

lov3 less3an Tue, Feb 15, 2011 @ 11:57am
First Try Zizma Thu, Feb 17, 2011 @ 12:09am

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Space Now It's Fashionable VRUMZSSSR Thu, Feb 17, 2011 @ 12:33pm
SoundoBite source Thu, Feb 17, 2011 @ 9:04pm