Show Us Your Skills

Squeezing every last sound out of your Game Boy's puny sound chip?

Join the club

Songs

Preview Song Title Artist Comments Post Datesort icon
Prototype osica Sat, Feb 19, 2011 @ 10:43am
Pop Song A Walk to Golgotha Sun, Feb 20, 2011 @ 6:52pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Badgers in Space Halcyon Wed, Feb 23, 2011 @ 12:44pm
Turtle413_random_loops Turtle413 Mon, Feb 28, 2011 @ 5:15pm
Mello baseck Thu, Mar 3, 2011 @ 8:40am
Dance On Fire (corrupted) rnbwdrgneyes Sat, Mar 12, 2011 @ 4:17am
Creatures Ov Deception rnbwdrgneyes Sat, Mar 12, 2011 @ 4:19am
awww yeah stormy rnbwdrgneyes Sat, Mar 12, 2011 @ 4:20am
Fortune's Dividend rnbwdrgneyes Sat, Mar 12, 2011 @ 4:21am
Audiomancer rubijaq Sat, Mar 12, 2011 @ 4:38am
Mixed emotions OAD 1 Tue, Mar 15, 2011 @ 10:41pm
Cancer Minor Remedy Sun, Mar 20, 2011 @ 6:15am
microcobra- very important princess likes to press anykeyLSDJ (cut) microcobra Sun, Mar 20, 2011 @ 8:06am
my first lsdj OSWALD Sun, Mar 20, 2011 @ 6:52pm
Deep Sea Expedition for the Hell-Wale Monolith godinpants 2 Sun, Mar 20, 2011 @ 7:41pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Interrupt 8-Bit-Rex Wed, Mar 23, 2011 @ 1:25pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

piano warp boy kraettz Tue, Mar 29, 2011 @ 5:30am

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Land Of Joy kraettz Tue, Mar 29, 2011 @ 5:39am
platonic shadow unexpectedbowtie Tue, Mar 29, 2011 @ 4:13pm
Mman 4.19Mhz Tue, Mar 29, 2011 @ 8:58pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Breezy Shores DEADBEATBLAST 4 Mon, Apr 4, 2011 @ 5:56pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

BREATHING DYLANBROCHILL Tue, Apr 5, 2011 @ 7:56pm
Compromise axsnme Wed, Apr 6, 2011 @ 3:31pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

SQUIRTLES IN TIME (LSDJ) DYLANBROCHILL 1 Fri, Apr 8, 2011 @ 6:26pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

LAIKA (1xLSDJ version) DYLANBROCHILL Sat, Apr 9, 2011 @ 3:37pm
drop iseedeadpixels Sun, Apr 10, 2011 @ 9:20am
Cliche Brochure Kdeeze Sun, Apr 10, 2011 @ 10:59pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Soldered Lovers animalstyle 1 Mon, Apr 11, 2011 @ 2:52am
Tsk tsk, why? mizu Mon, Apr 11, 2011 @ 4:09am
CHK DIZ OUT LIK OH k0tn Tue, Apr 12, 2011 @ 8:39pm
Don't Even Bother PogoSlime Tue, Apr 12, 2011 @ 11:21pm
fish Vichyssoice Sat, Apr 16, 2011 @ 8:39am

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

vichyssoice Vichyssoice Sun, Apr 17, 2011 @ 4:34pm
Intro Borgore (demo) Console killer Mon, Apr 18, 2011 @ 9:09pm
beginning fwarzone Tue, Apr 19, 2011 @ 6:28am
1ST S0NG Xusder 1 Thu, Apr 21, 2011 @ 6:05am

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Timelost MCP Thu, Apr 21, 2011 @ 7:06am
=p echo_Oes Fri, Apr 22, 2011 @ 10:55am
PoPiPo Cover (incomplete) VxJasonxV Tue, Apr 26, 2011 @ 1:36am

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Zeug (work Title) dachande Sat, Apr 30, 2011 @ 6:21am

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Weedwalker Atom weedwalker Sun, May 1, 2011 @ 7:50am

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Sit Tight Bravo One (We're Coming To Bring You Home) Halcyon Sun, May 1, 2011 @ 8:56pm
IO 6 disassembler Wed, May 4, 2011 @ 11:36am
Don't Go disassembler Wed, May 4, 2011 @ 11:38am
z3woods hfourexe Thu, May 12, 2011 @ 8:53pm
Untitled D10NY5U5 Fri, May 13, 2011 @ 4:59pm
Reprise For The fjords WMD Fri, May 13, 2011 @ 7:09pm
No Doubt - Running (Intro) CrasH Wed, May 25, 2011 @ 3:07pm
Sune The 8-Bit Protocol 2 Wed, May 25, 2011 @ 6:26pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Terrible first song deathprom 1 Wed, May 25, 2011 @ 9:40pm
Static | Experimental moriokun Wed, May 25, 2011 @ 10:39pm
Djavulens Källare bubu Mon, May 30, 2011 @ 8:29am
Sworn to Colors bubu Tue, May 31, 2011 @ 9:08am
Nyan Cat cover bubu Tue, May 31, 2011 @ 9:11am
Shitty first try tonn333 Wed, Jun 1, 2011 @ 11:35am
over microvho Sat, Jun 4, 2011 @ 2:56pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

FtFF ))) Allllllllllllll... Mon, Jun 6, 2011 @ 10:23am
Anarchy in the UK bryanmetro Mon, Jun 6, 2011 @ 11:26pm
Happy Synthetizer cover Meruto Tue, Jun 7, 2011 @ 12:05pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

808000 (OLIVE) [Check the best from Russland!] KOSMOPOP2 2 Wed, Jun 22, 2011 @ 6:06pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

I'm Jealous... (Of your late night antics) Mizkai 1 Mon, Jun 27, 2011 @ 12:09pm
SEWER MEDLY SHELLSHOCK Tue, Jun 28, 2011 @ 3:53am

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

SIDETRAKT SHELLSHOCK Tue, Jun 28, 2011 @ 4:02am
intro.. . SHELLSHOCK Tue, Jun 28, 2011 @ 4:04am
unamed01 SHELLSHOCK Tue, Jun 28, 2011 @ 4:05am

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

LOKT titBRK RMX SHELLSHOCK Tue, Jun 28, 2011 @ 4:19am
MMPGB SHELLSHOCK Tue, Jun 28, 2011 @ 4:22am
255 bpms? (howcanyoutrackthatfast) SHELLSHOCK Tue, Jun 28, 2011 @ 4:24am
not for vengence SHELLSHOCK Tue, Jun 28, 2011 @ 4:26am

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

hvygabbapnch(stupidtitle) SHELLSHOCK Tue, Jun 28, 2011 @ 4:50am
dontsaysorry(bitch i said dont) SHELLSHOCK Tue, Jun 28, 2011 @ 6:45pm
Your reality can't be saved bubu Wed, Jun 29, 2011 @ 5:45pm
the dungeon fayek Thu, Jun 30, 2011 @ 5:17am
m.u.l.e AllahAkbar Sun, Jul 3, 2011 @ 5:54am

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Intent marnuc Thu, Jul 7, 2011 @ 2:34pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

inside connectors platforma Thu, Jul 7, 2011 @ 5:53pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Snatched Tommy Creep 2 Sun, Jul 10, 2011 @ 2:58pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Beyond Optimism Tommy Creep Sun, Jul 10, 2011 @ 3:02pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Discomposing Games Tommy Creep Sun, Jul 10, 2011 @ 3:07pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Some Vile Intentions Tommy Creep Sun, Jul 10, 2011 @ 3:11pm
Midnight at the Ice Palace roboctopus 2 Mon, Jul 11, 2011 @ 3:41pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Hex KOSMOPOP2 Sat, Jul 16, 2011 @ 7:30am
male room 19888 deepearth.void 2 Sun, Jul 17, 2011 @ 12:27am

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Voice spacecosmic Mon, Jul 18, 2011 @ 7:18am
The End anonymoose Thu, Jul 21, 2011 @ 6:07pm
George In The Cat Room 13acon13its Fri, Jul 22, 2011 @ 5:26am

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Can't Stop (The Chip Rock) Volcano-Themed ... Mon, Jul 25, 2011 @ 11:18pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

I command C37 KOSMOPOP2 1 Thu, Jul 28, 2011 @ 5:45pm
Question d_ment14 Sun, Jul 31, 2011 @ 12:25am
Ray Ray Ray skycstls Sun, Jul 31, 2011 @ 8:30pm
exit7 jandht Tue, Aug 9, 2011 @ 9:19am
New York Nights Balloonbear Mon, Aug 15, 2011 @ 5:32am

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Stellar wind KOSMOPOP2 Tue, Aug 16, 2011 @ 10:40am
drums asas Fri, Aug 19, 2011 @ 8:27am
Chick Ra Grumpy Old Man Tue, Aug 23, 2011 @ 10:39pm

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

BITTERSWEET BIDDLES AWESOMECAT Tue, Aug 30, 2011 @ 9:37pm
Daylight cover Transduce Sun, Sep 11, 2011 @ 5:30pm
FighterX? 8bitmelted Sat, Sep 24, 2011 @ 9:07am

You are missing some Flash content that should appear here! Perhaps your browser cannot display it, or maybe it did not initialize correctly.

Two Hours Volcano-Themed ... Fri, Sep 30, 2011 @ 12:47am
Scary Monsters & Nice Sprites cover Zaal- 6 Sun, Oct 2, 2011 @ 9:49pm